Bringing good people together to make a positive difference.


Colorado Membership

 Colorado Map & Chapter Locations

Colorado Chapters Roster

Colorado Area Councils

Colorado Lamplighters

Rocky Mountain Regional Council

International Council

Membership Information


ESA in Colorado

Colorado State Chapter Presidents & Treasurers 2014 – 2015

*No new information received

*Alpha Beta #5390 - Fruita

President:  Jami Jones



Alpha Delta #178 - Pueblo

President:  Copey Agnes


Alpha Gamma #174 - Denver

President:  Shirley Conway 

Treasurer:  Betty Jean Marshall 


Alpha Lambda #231 - Greeley

President:  Ruth Mary Lyons

Treasurer:  Ula Rae Adler 


Alpha Nu #535 - Akron

President:  Debra Gallippo

Treasurer:  Carol Benjamin



Alpha Omega #299 - Pueblo

          President:  Bernice Elich

          Treasurer:  Bernice Elich


Alpha Omicron #770 - Salida

President:  Mary Grannell

Treasurer:  Jacque Williams


Alpha Phi #327 - Golden

President:  Juanita Larson

Treasurer:  Linda Noell

Beta Alpha #5416 - Aurora

President:  Mary Humphrey

Treasurer:  Mary Humphrey


Beta Epsilon #357 - Ft. Morgan

President:  Vivanne Lorenzini

Treasurer:  Stephanie Bearden


Beta Nu #510 - Pueblo

President:  Jeanne Cacciatore

Treasurer:  Jeanne Cacciatore

Beta Zeta #3149 - Canon City

President:  Billie Jean Farnham

Treasurer:  Nancy Trebella

Chi Kappa #5129 - Denver

President:  Chloe McClantoc

Treasurer:  Rita Martin

Delta Chi #5052 - Akron

President:  Jean Koch

Treasurer:  Christine Bowin

Delta Theta #1898 - Denver

President:  Yvonne Farrell

Treasurer:  Marylou Paris


Epsilon Chi #1836 - Rangely

President:  Brenda Hopson

Treasurer:  Arleen Huff

Epsilon Epsilon #1896 - Denver

President:  JoAnn Singley

Treasurer:  Joan Schlaefer

Epsilon Zeta #2320 - Delta

          President:  Laura Morris

          Treasurer:  Thelma Starner

Eta Lambda #2421 - Cortez

President:  Billie Hermanns

Treasurer:  Loretta Green


*Gamma Chi #3668 - Loveland

President:  Wendy Gleason

Treasurer:  Kerry Date

Gamma Kappa #3265 - Denver

President:  Jane Viers

Treasurer:  Carol Steininger

*Gamma Omega #4306 - Akron

President:  Annie Kuntz

Treasurer:  Debbie Spear

Gamma Pi #1200 - Longmont

President:  Dorothy Chandler

Treasurer:  Dorothy Chandler


Gamma Tau #3371 - Northglenn

President:  Betty  Kring

Treasurer:  Marjorie Satterfield

Kappa Iota #5442 - Golden

President:  Anne Heathman

Treasurer:  Angie Breckenridge


Kappa Zeta #5571 - Colorado Springs

          President:  Kelli Strong

          Treasurer:  Rose Sinnamond 

Omega Chi #4842 - Florence

President:  Peggy Kelly

Treasurer:  B. J. Schmidt


*Sigma Rho #5014 - Loveland

President:  Ruth Wilbanks

Treasurer:  Mary Thomason

Theta Eta #2830 - Denver

President:  Paula Lieberman

Treasurer:  Maxine Vasey


Zeta Chi #3878 - Ft.Collins

President:  Sandy Beavers

Treasurer:  Cheryl Beavers

Zeta Omicron #4016 - Cedaredge

 President:  Rhonda Gold

Treasurer:  Shirley Clayton

Zeta Rho #1774 - Aurora

President:  Rhonda Westcott

Treasurer:  Geri Santos-Rach

Zeta Tau #2064 - Colorado Springs

President:  Carolyn Kaiser

Treasurer:  Dana Bell



Click here for Colorado Chapter Presidents & Treasurers - password required.

to top

Colorado Area Councils 2014-2015

*No new information received

Denver Alpha Council

Meets the 4th Saturday (Sept., Nov., Mar., Apr.)

          President:  Pat Riley

          Treasurer:  Rhonda Westcott




Alpha Gamma, Denver

Alpha Phi, Golden

Beta Alpha, Aurora

Gamma Tau, Northglenn

Kappa Iota, Golden

Zeta Rho, Aurora


Denver Epsilon Council

Meets the second Tuesday (Oct., Dec., Feb., Apr., June)

          President:  Carolyn Rush

          Treasurer:  Chloe McClantoc


Chi Kappa, Denver

Delta Theta, Denver

Epsilon Epsilon. Denver

Gamma Kappa, Denver

Theta Eta, Denver


Northeastern Colorado Council

Meets Oct., Mar., Apr. 

          President:  Annie Kuntz 

          Treasurer:  Cindy Powers           



Alpha Nu, Akron

Beta Epsilon, Fort Morgan

Delta Chi, Akron

Gamma Omega, Akron


*Northern Colorado Council

Meets Sept., Dec., Apr., May 

          President:  Ruth Willbanks                

       Treasurer:  Sandy Beavers



Alpha Lambda, Greeley

Gamma Chi, Loveland

Gamma Pi, Longmont

Sigma Rho, Loveland

Zeta Chi, Fort Collins


Pueblo Alpha Council

Meets second Monday of each month. 

          President:  Hope Eason 

          Treasurer:  Jennie Cacciatore


Alpha Delta, Pueblo

Alpha Omega, Pueblo

Beta Nu, Pueblo


Click here for Colorado Council Presidents & Treasurers - password required.
State Convention:

69th Annual State Convention

May 15-17 , 2015

Abbey Events Center

Canon City, CO


Colorado Lamplighters 2014-2016




Joyce Fuller

Littleton, CO


Vice President



Candie Patino

Berthoud, CO





Billie Jean Farnham

Canon City, CO





Bonnie Gillmore

Loveland, CO


    Click here for Colorado Lamplighters  Officers - password required.



Rocky Mountain Regional Council Officers





Nancy Cameron



Vice President



Glennis "Gay" Helton

New Mexico





Cleoria Glenn



    State dues ($25) payable to RMRC Treasurer by October 1, 2014

Term of office is two years.

Click here for RMRC  Officers - password required 


Rocky Mountain Regional Roundup

August 7-9, 2015

Downata Hot Springs, Idaho


Map for Downata





to top

International Council

Click here for IC Officers    


68th Annual IC Convention

July 11-18, 2015 

Doubletree by Hilton at Universal Studios

 Orlando, FL 

Theme:  "Southern Breeze and Palm Trees"  

Host:  SERC




July 10 – 16, 2016

Embassy Suites

Loveland, CO

Theme: “Reaching new Heights in ESA”

Hosted by RMRC States



July 15 - 23, 2017

Doubletree by Hilton Union Station

St. Louis, Missouri

Theme: Looking Back – Moving Forward

Hosted by MARC

Membership Information

For further information regarding Epsilon Sigma Alpha, our community projects or benefits of membership, click here.


to top




Thank you for visiting the ESA Colorado Web Site!

We welcome your comments and suggestions regarding our web site.


To contact the web team, click here

 Home | About Us |Calendar |Golden Lamp | News/Chaplains Corner | Officers / Chairmen | Membership | Yearbook | Links

Last updated:  09/04/2014